Fraktion

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Torben Fritsch
Schillerstraße 19
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon: 0171-2074421
Torben.Fritsch@cdu-bad-segeberg.de


stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Melanie Büttner
Konrad-Adenauer-Ring 5
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon: 0157/51450529
buettner.melanie@gmx.de


Bürgervorsteherin

Monika Saggau
Mozartweg 5
23795 Bad Segeberg
monikasaggau@gmail.com
www.monika-saggau.de


stellvertretender Bürgermeister

Norbert Reher
Oldesloer Str. 35
23795 Bad Segeberg
Tel: 04551/7488
der.maler.reher@t-online.de


Stadtvertreter/innen

Michael Hintz
Jürgensweg 9
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon 04551-840920
hintzmichael@aol.com


Tristan Jadzewski
Gorch Fock Straße 18b
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon 0170/4941865
t.jadzewski@web.de

 


Olaf Reiter
Kurt-Schumacher-Ring 13
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon  0160-919 979 01
olaf_reiter@web.de


Olaf Tödt
Hauptausschussvorsitzender
Gartenstr. 21
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon 0172-4285876


Bürgerliche Mitglieder

Jutta Burchard
Kurhausstraße 44
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon 04551-2373 oder 0173-987 86 06
jutta.burchard@t-online.de


Davina Gras
An der Trave 135
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon 0176-23264035
Davina.Gras@googlemail.com

 


Lea Hoffmann
Schillerstraße 21
23795 Bad Segeberg
lea.hoffmann.badsegeberg@web.de

 


Dorina Klaus
Hamburger Str. 4
23795 Bad Segeberg
Dorina.Klaus@web.de


 


Ina Roth
Am Apfelgarten 18
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon 04551-9100940
familie-roth-segeberg@t-online.de


Volker Stender
Habichtshorst 3E
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon: 04551-81064
Mobil: 0172-9884261
volker.ffse@t-online.de