Fraktion

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Norbert Reher
Oldesloer Str. 35
23795 Bad Segeberg
Tel: 04551/7488
der.maler.reher@t-online.de


stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Ursula Michalak
Havkamp 7
23795 Bad Segeberg
Tel: 04551/3956
ursula.michalak@cdu-segeberg.de


Bürgervorsteherin

Ingrid Altner
Karl-Storch-Str. 11
23795 Bad Segeberg
Tel: 04551/84744
Ingrid.Altner@t-online.de


stellvertretender Bürgermeister

Thomas Vorbeck
Bornwischen 73
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon: 04551-4533
Fax: 04551-4533
vorbeck-t@versanet.de


Stadtvertreter/innen

Torben Fritsch
Schillerstraße 19
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon: 0171-2074421
Torben.Fritsch@cdu-bad-segeberg.de


Markus Gahr

Markus Gahr

Markus Gahr
Kurhausstr. 48
23795 Bad Segeberg
Tel: 04551-968644
Markus.Gahr@gmail.com


Olaf Tödt
Gartenstr. 21
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon 0172-4285876

Günter Winter
Kühneweg 41a
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon: 04551-81293
Fax: 04551-856810
grwinter@freenet.de

Bürgerliche Mitglieder

Melanie Büttner
Wankendorfer Weg 13
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon: 0157/51450529
buettner.melanie@gmx.de


Kirsten Hagemann
Fliederweg 5
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon: 04551/967478
hagemann.se@gmx.de


Michael Hintz
Jürgensweg 9
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon 04551-840920
hintzmichael@aol.com


Volker Stender
Habichtshorst 3E
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon: 04551-81064
Mobil: 0172-9884261
volker.ffse@t-online.de


Wolfgang Ulverich
Theodor-Storm-Str. 9a
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon 04551-963140
wolfgang.ulverich@web.de